February 5, 2008 at 2:41 am Leave a comment

Having the internet at my disposal is a luxury I enjoy back home. I am still surfing and writing online at 2am because of my inability to sleep. I enjoy being nocturnal, prowling the alleys of cyberworld in the comfort of my own bed, at anytime I want. I don’t have to take the hassle to drive to the nearest cybercafe, neither do I have to put up with crappy connections in campus. Best of all, I can surf anytime I want to. Accessibility and flexibility.

Why I craved for the access: I feel I don’t blog enough, not because I have nothing to say. But it seems like I have most to say when I’m not purposely forcing myself to. It comes and goes. And to capture them best, I need to be near my laptop and just channel all that thoughts to my blog. However, if I were to depend on that occassional trips to the cybercafe, my mood to write slips away. So, I end up not writing.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

From r.age dream baby

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 16,233 hits

