Moving again + bald issues

July 5, 2008 at 11:02 pm Leave a comment

I’ve moved, again. The last time I did that was when I shifted base from Penang to Seremban. Now, due to an upcoming project, I’m in KL. TTDI (Tmn Tun Dr. Ismail) to be exact. Well, for people who don’t know where it is, it’s the neighbourhood next to Bandar Utama. Sometimes I get so frustrated explaining to people where TTDI is, because, it is actually a pretty big neighbourhood, we’ve been there even before Bandar Utama was named. Sometimes, I get so frustrated, I tell people I live in Bandar Utama, just to save my few ounces of saliva.

So just a notification to all, I’m back in KL, let me know if you’ve any exciting events. Sure be nice to hang out with KL folks again.

Am now watching Private Practice, a spin-off from Grey’s Anatomy. I kinda like watching it not because I’m a Grey’s fan. But Taye Diggs is in it, and he’s bald. I have a thing for bald guys, not Taye Diggs. Somehow it’s just so appealing. And coincidentally, in this episode, he appeared on a TV show and was telling his show patient that ‘bald is beautiful’. I think so too. Let’s see, my past bald hunks: Fabian Bartez, Arnold Vosloo, Vin Diesel. But, the baldness should go with a body that is pumped up. If not, it’s just not balanced, in my opinion. I don’t like balding guys, but completely bald ones. Ok, this better stop before ppl start thinking I have a crazy obsession for baldness.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

This is how ice-cream is made Tired

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 16,233 hits

